Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Mo

J Mo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Mo
"Not only was I given an extremely great customer service experience when I got renters insurance, I got the best once again when I decided to switch to auto insurance here with Jaime Luna's State Farm team. The amount of money I am saving now is definitely a huge blessing. If you are thinking about switching, get your free quote for comparison. We are now saving almost $200 on 2 vehicles, a blessing. Thank you to Jaime and his team member Nick for helping us out and for always giving the best service that anyone could ask for. Keep up the great work PERIODT!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Margarita Rodriguez

Margarita Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Rodriguez
"Went in to the office because I needed help with the Drive safe and save app and Mari was so nice a patient to set it up for me and teach me how to use it."
Profile photo of San Juanita Botello

San Juanita Botello

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by San Juanita Botello
"Mari me ayudo con la aplicacion de State Farm y fue my Linda en contestar mi preguntas."
Profile photo of Denonda Martinez

Denonda Martinez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denonda Martinez
"I really appreciate the positive, can, and will do, and did do attitude of helping me get where I needed to be without sacrifice. Thanks so much Misty and Colin from State Farm!! 😊"
Profile photo of Sandra Anguiano

Sandra Anguiano

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Anguiano
"Mari was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Emendiola2292@gmail.com EM2292

Emendiola2292@gmail.com EM2292

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emendiola2292@gmail.com EM2292
"Mari was very helpful and educated me on Drive safe and safe."
Profile photo of Christine Ruiz

Christine Ruiz

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ruiz
"Lilia Diaz was a great agent! She helped us get our payments lower while still allowing us to have great coverage. Highly recommend Luna Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Rick Alejandro

Rick Alejandro

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Alejandro
"I recommend speaking to Karen. In all these years I've never experienced customer support as I did with her. This is a great location. I've been with State Farm going on 10 yrs now."
Profile photo of Michael Mata

Michael Mata

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mata
"The representative was very knowledgeable about the policy . Her name was Karen ."
Profile photo of Danielle Buendia

Danielle Buendia

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Buendia
"Great professionalism and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Claudia Tijerina

Claudia Tijerina

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Tijerina
"Rosie gave us very good customer service and so helpful to me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Garza-Lopez

Yolanda Garza-Lopez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Garza-Lopez
"My husband and I have had a very busy and eventful several weeks. We sold our house, bought a new truck and had our travel trailer stolen all within the last month. I have called my agent multiple times with a myriad of questions and requests. Rosie has been helping me and she is very sweet and ON IT! Taking care of us so efficiently and with a great customer service mindset."
Profile photo of Jose Antonio Sandoval

Jose Antonio Sandoval

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Antonio Sandoval
"Great service, knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Esperanza Madrigal

Esperanza Madrigal

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Madrigal
"Went into the office today and i was greeted by lilia. she assisted me with the drive safe and save app. i always have trouble with it and she took the time to show me how it worked."
Profile photo of Lost Mindz

Lost Mindz

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lost Mindz
"JENEE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY PERSON SHE IS A GREAT ASSET TO THE COMPANY YOU NEED MORE EMPLOYEES LIKE HER."
Profile photo of Nick Puente

Nick Puente

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Puente
"Girl at front desk is amazing"
Profile photo of Alejandro Alpi

Alejandro Alpi

October 18, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Alpi
"Muy bueno"
Profile photo of Toni Olivarri

Toni Olivarri

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Olivarri
"Great customer service thanks jenee!"
Profile photo of Daniel Ramos

Daniel Ramos

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ramos
"Mari helped me out great service"
Profile photo of Sabrina Espejel

Sabrina Espejel

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Espejel
"Amazing customer service with everyone especially Lilia .. very understanding and works with you ."
Profile photo of Arnulfo Jasso

Arnulfo Jasso

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnulfo Jasso
"Thanks jenee for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Chace Neugebauer

Chace Neugebauer

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chace Neugebauer
"Great and easy to work with. Jose has been very helpful with any questions or concerns I have had with my policy."
Profile photo of Marc Casillas

Marc Casillas

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Casillas
"Great staff at this office, Mari went above and beyond staying in contact with me with all my questions and reminders. I’m happy doing business with them and always recommend them. Thnx again Mari!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Fernandez

Jonathon Fernandez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Fernandez
"good customer service Jenee is the best!"
Profile photo of Karla Gomez

Karla Gomez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Gomez
"Great customer service & friendly people Jose was very professional."